Exporting to Europe?
All you need to know ahead of the EU VAT Customs change

The Trans - Tasman Business Circle, together with DHL Express, is delighted to invite you to join our webinar featuring:

Agnes Nagy, Head of General Customs Legislation Sector (DG TAXUD), European Commission
Gordon Wright,  Vice President, Customs & Regulatory Affairs, DHL Express Europe
Ben Somerville, Senior Manager, Customs & Regulatory Affairs, DHL Express Australia
Michael Byrne, International Freight Coordinator General, Austrade


Wednesday 9 June 
8am-9am CET | 2pm-3pm SGT | 4pm-5pm AEST | 6pm-7pm NZST
Zoom Webinar

The panel will explain key areas of the changes, including:
• The specifics of the changes
• How this will impact your business
• How you can prepare and minimise impact to your business’ supply chain

The presentation will be followed by a Q&A session where the panel will answer submitted questions from the audience. 

PLEASE REGISTER VIA THE ZOOM LINK HERE.

PLEASE REGISTER VIA THE ZOOM LINK HERE

Please click the above link to register directly via Zoom